You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on Self-voting, Vote-buying and Reward Pool Rape

in #steem7 years ago

I'm working on getting a separate pool for down voting out there. I think we need more flags. Not sure about non-linear. I've mentioned them too, but I think folks don't have the stomach for it.

Sort:  

That's not what I want.
I want n^2 back, ( best case: combined with 40 votes. )
Please read my post.

@aggroed, I agree on the flags. On that note, you may want to look into this project that I am working on to help incentivize "good flags" called @steemflagrewards. We've already received support from a couple other witnesses and think you may be interested in the prospect as well.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemflagrewards/steem-flag-rewards-quick-intro-and-jury-selection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49