STEEMIT Need To Be Heavily Advertised On Facebook!

in #steem8 years ago

Facebook advertising work very well and I worked on it for years but I believe in STEEMIT revolution and I want to REDIRECT all the GAINS of this post (less transactions fee of course) to an effective Facebook AD campaign.
I think it is right to invest in countries where it is less known like Italy. This is my country and I know how to do an effective AD!

I will prove you with statistics at the end of campaign of course!

We need to expand. Give your UPVOTE.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agente! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83