You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Huobi Steem Pump is Back: $4.45 and right back where we left off!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I believe that as more and more youtubers get frustrated with YouTubes BS and random de-monetizing flags for no reason, that more and more content providers will jump ship and bring their audiences to steemit and DTube. As a very new youtuber that just started making videos, I can tell you I have had a heck of a lot more success here on steemit in less than 5 days than I have had on YouTube in 2 months. And that's why I will be investing heavily in Steem and my Steemit account. As more and more new players come over to Steem from other platforms the price of Steem will continue to skyrocket. A lot of people I know (myself included) thought Steemit was some crazy scam program that would not last, but after less than a week on the platform I am now kicking myself for not coming on board a hell of a lot sooner. I have no doubt steem will be in the top ten very soon.

Sort:  

Great comment and great points. Welcome to Steemit and Steem btw! Bring your friends! :)

Thanks, and will do :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66