You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCORUM - Rewarding social network focused on Sport

in #steem6 years ago

In good time I love sports and I have always liked to write about it, I have forged very good criteria analyzing sports, especially basketball in the NBA and some other interesting disciplines, I think this platform is the right one to talk about sports, although I can write in English and hopefully there is space for the Hispanic community too and they can publish in Spanish. I will be one of the pioneers as I said in good tim

Sort:  

It will be multilingual platform, Spanish language will be supported.

I am already in Scorum excellent site, for now I will publish in English and soon I will be publishing in Spanish, because I only saw publications in English.

Very good that recommendation, there was a need for a specific site for the sport as Scorum.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87