SCORUM - Rewarding social network focused on Sport

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

FireShot Capture 65 -  - https___scorumcoins.com_scorum_white_paper_en.pdf.png

Scorum http://scorum.com is Steemit model social network focused at all things around Sport. It has started few days ago and I believe that it has big chance to become successful. Steemit and Scorum will not be competitors because of this:

FireShot Capture 66 - Tags — Steemit - https___steemit.com_tags.png

Sport topic on Steemit is minor and there is huge chance for Scorum to attract Sport fans around the world to blog there and get rewarded for that.

Scorum team did very good job in my opinion and I really like how Scorum looks. This is page dedicated to NBA basketball:

FireShot Capture 67 - NBA on Scorum with the latest NBA news and sto_ - https___scorum.com_en-us_nba.png

This is page dedicated to Soccer:

FireShot Capture 69 - Soccer on Scorum with the latest Soccer n_ - https___scorum.com_en-us_football.png

Scorum is made on Graphene technology like STEEM and it is working flawlessly. Here is Scorum whitepaper if you wanna know more details how Scorum works: https://scorumcoins.com/scorum_white_paper_en.pdf

Currently you can buy SCR(Scorum) tokens at OpenLedger https://openledger.io/ but there will be much more exchanges and better liquidity in the future.

Steemit early users had huge benefit of it and if Scorum becomes successful, it will be same for Scorum pioneers.

A am big Sports fan and I will blog at Scorum for sure. If you like Sport and you find Scorum interesting, you should try it.

Regards,

Sort:  

This stupid scrotum doesn't even send the sms confirmation

Scorum doesn't ask for your phone number so how can you get a sms confirmation?

Screenshot_20180623_070844.png

Oh, it doesn't, does it?

That is only if you wanna sign to be Scorum promoter or writer. Regular registration is:
Screenshot_20180623-053452.jpg

I got that after the regular registration. Fuck that, ain't gonna be worth it anyway.

Very interesting!

I hope Scorum blows up, love the name!!!

I have earned more on Scorum so far in a week than I have on Steemit in months, and I have a lot less money and time invested in Scorum. I absolutely love Steemit, I have great friends here and I still believe that Steemit is going to be a huge part of the Crypto sphere for a long long time. But Scorum is going to be a fast-growing platform and an earning machine for talented content creators! It will also be a growing part of the sports entertainment and news industry. 👍 😎

Glad to hear that. I like both also and I will be blogging on both social networks!

Really? Is there any process ??

It is like Steemit, the more power tokens that you have the greater the earning potential is. There is a much smaller total supply of SCR tokens than there are Steem tokens and the payout for curation and blogs is slightly different so the value of tokens and rate of tokens earned on Scorum are a little different than Steemit.

Glad to hear that - even though we miss you!!

I'm missing everyone at the Freewritehouse also, but it is hard not to take full advantage of this new opportunity especially after seeing the huge potential. I'm torn between two worlds right now for sure, I was not expecting that! 🙁

if I had any interest and/or knowledge about sports - I would be there too. Trying to talk my husband into it...

A full upvote from me over there right now is worth over $10, and I still don't have as much invested in Scorum as my initial investment in Steem. I earned almost $200 in my first week, and that was before any of my blog post earnings started coming in. My wife joined and I started her off with $100 plus the $5 that they give you when you sign up. She has almost doubled that already. Every time you interact with the platform on Scorum you get paid and the rewards pool over there at the beginning is very large! The rewards pool will drop by about 1/2 after 100,000 people join and it will drop again after 400,000 join, and then it will stay at that normal level. By then I hope to be a super whale on Scorum!

So, you can earn just by commenting?
That is amazing and I am hoping that you will be a super whale!! I so want that for you!

Thank you, my love and respect to you all! I will be in and out of Steemit, it looks like it will be more out for now while I'm building a base.

I've signed up and I look forward to seeing this become succesfull!

Nice mate 👍 see you at Scorum also 😀

Let’s rock there @cicbar!
I do think that you could become a whale there. I will support you all the way!
Cheers,
Peter

We gonna be whales together :-)

Thank you and all your followers for good words)

You welcome :-) Let's make Scorum successful together :-)

You got a 47.51% upvote from @upme thanks to @cicbar! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Everything related to sport excites me and that is why I have an interest regardless of basketball or football. SCORUM is starting to play me and I think I will be very interesting for which I thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93