You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on the Steem – Ein Jahr auf dem Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Ja @mammasitta, ich habe es mitbekommen, dass du mit auf der Liste ihrer Opfer warst. Das dumme Pack hat sich einfach ein paar Minnows rausgesucht und an ihnen ihr Idiotenexperiment durchgezogen. Arrogant, stupid whales not thinking about the Minnow's daily fight and the worse effect of their own doing. Only watching for the wealth of their own navel. Now our reputation is not moving anymore, but they are not interested in the effects of their arrogant acting. I doesn't hate anybody, but thinking of these self-complacent people make me start puking immediately.

Sort:  

Lets puke together but what can we do other than moving on .....Its a huge struggle these days for all of us. I am surprised that you noticed that I was also caught up in their fights. I thought nobody knows nor could help. I kept quiet but to be honest I was really upset. Du best wirklich diner der Unermuedlichen und I send you lots of love and my respect! Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71