You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: God is now (back) on Steem !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I still can't believe this. I made ten guesses all are wrong.

This is in fact a very good news. Honestly, I feel like crying and laughing at the same time.

I will answer the top 10-20 questions by upvote count in the comments section below as time permits.

Now, this is where I got confused.

They will not seek @dan or @dimimp or @dimix3

Are you saying you own @dimix3 too? If Yes, I remembered asking if you are Nigerian and you said you are. Is that true??

Edited:
@dimix3 just said he isn't you, I believe that's settled.

Now, this is more like a request than a question.
You still have some SP left in your account and you are throwing the keys away with it?

I'll appreciate if you add to my delegated SP.

I'm forever grateful.
We love you dimimp.

Sort:  

Lol.
I guess it must have been all part of his plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93