Sort:  

I see you have got a decent large delegation now, VP > 90% and yet you are still commenting on the bigger account's posts without voting. You are free to do what you like but don't expect a vote from me.

Look at the dialogue between myself and @meesterboom (above) and start doing it right for god sake. You will find such a difference if you give instead of just expecting votes without contributing yourself.

Yeah, I have pointed this out to him as well. Does it to everybody. Not sure what he votes on. It won't earn him any favour anywhere.

I get this delegation from leasing on the minnowbooster market in order to try and grow my account steem power. Not my own sp now. It is a delegation as a result of leasing on minnowbooster

What you are saying makes little sense to me. You have a bigger vote than most, comment on large dolphin and orca accounts without voting which shows no appreciation for the work the author has put into it.

A I already said, its yours to do what you want with it, but I can see its not just me who is noticing your behaviour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80