How i get unpaid free internet traffic to my Social Media Pages (Instagram, Facebokk, Twitter) & then use links to my steem blog to funnel relevant Crypto interested users and traffic to Steem and myself!

in #steem6 years ago

f5891b56-329a-45d6-87d2-24383f6dc066.jpeg

2e410190-2aeb-40da-bd60-1cffa8db9d25.jpeg

543e6e36-e209-43d9-a483-f96c7cf81740.jpeg

5448c3dd-63ec-4afd-956a-fb005c7b1586.jpeg

527883d9-7dab-4381-b054-4a73b8c454a4.jpeg


I only use my Instagram to post Steem and EOS related images and selfies maybe of me holding cash made from steem and @steepshot to prove that you really do earn money on these apps! Here I have several screenshots from Instagram's new "insights" feature that gives great stats about your post impressions and I can even sort my posts by how many impressions they got and my recent steem and mkney related posts seem to be most popular lately! As i suspected people just like seeing that ir is possible to earn money just hanging around social media, because it is fun and enjoyable for many so to turn this into a paying job is a dream but now with steem and @steepshot this dream came true! I use hashtags like bitcoin cryprocurrency workathome and makemoneyonline along with tagging all top 10 cryprocurrencies and I end up showing up in feeds of tens of thousands of cryptocurrency interested users! These people have BTC and are looking for a solid altcoin to buy and they just dont know that steem is what theyre looking for, and the $3-$4 price right now is actually cheap, maybe not like 10 cents but thats all arbitrary and steem IS going to go WAY up and will make investors more money than Botcoin one day. I expect to see a similar price rise to eos but in steem, maybe $12 and $22 steem would work well since sbd has already gone up to over $10 and into the teens, showing us what would happen. and so few people own large amounts od steem at the top that the hogher steem goes the more that gets saved and powered up and theres less than 80 million loquid steem out of around 270 million, and just watch, that will shrink and people will have to fight over just a few million steem just like with bitcoin and we will see steem shoot into the hundreds and thousands! facebook marketcap of 500 billion , if overlayed on steem, would put steem token at right around $2000 each :sunglasses: :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Now to get paid for breathing.

Oh dont worry I will find a way.

I will do a Yoga Breathing Excersize on Dlive and end up with probably $30 for a 15 min video so I should hope to make a quarter or dime for every inhale+exhale .

I will seriously then have to pay a TAX on my Income made from breathing

If steem gets to $2000 then the whole world is coming to steemit i tell you. How did you manage to get unpaid traffic buddy?

Do u see all the impressions? I told you , I use Instagram and then use the hashtags like #cryptocurrency #blockchain #bitcoin #makemoneyonline #workathome and find all these ways to attract Bitcoin people with the images I post showing my Bitpay debit card or how I get free Bitcoin by making posts and comments on steem blockchain, and people on instagram LOVE it because they see how there ARE APPS out there that DO let you get PAID for just making social media posts, we actually give peope a reason to breathe easy and accept that yes social media IS good for something its NOYT a waste of time and they CAN make money even WITHOUT advertisements!

See all the stats? The hundreds and combined., thousands of impressions on my posts? On instagram/ all steem related posts! And that translated to traffic fr steem and my blog so two birfds in one stone, when you promote your own steemit Blog you promote urself AND steem atteh same time!

Anyway Instagram offered to give me th3ese 1000 impressions a day as an Ad if I paid like $15 a day but I did it for FREE I'm glad I don't pay for that! I should crank itup, get multiple Crypto related instagram accounts goinga nd REALLY start promoting Steem hardcoire formmulti0pel angles

the top way to do it is on Youtube however with Fivver made Steem Videosi wish I had a fivver like service I could send steem or sbd to and have a Video cr4eated FAST to promote steem,

I need videos as well to epoxlain how steem blockchain works unde rthe hood those animatiosnwill be EPIC and make us a LOT of money on Dtube and tyhen also briung us a Lot of users form Youtube like how @jerrybanfield does ! If just 1000 People did whjat Jerry Banfield does steem would be well over $50 right now!

Jerry doesn't just bring USERS, no no no he brings INVESTORS
Styeem investors are MUCH more important than Users right now.... We NEED the price to go a little higher so that more existing investors see steem as a GOOD investment and don't just power down to buy more EOS!

We need steem to perform like EOS and since steem is still cheap ocmpare dto EOS price to price, we can make people think steem will BE the next EOS by PRICE wise at least and with can have a HUGE riusgh of people buying steem at $3 and then we see steem go to $22!:D tand then back to $12 but then back to $18 :D I can see that :D hahaha

Thank for you sir...

awesome review,, great job done,,Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

Great facilities for us.. Thanks for sharing such kinds of good tools and site. @ackza

awesome article ,,You are so genius,,
i hope you will do it,,Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

That's is really great ways to get follower and crowed to over post.

its a another great tips and tricks about how to free traffic generate. thank you sir for this.

It is so nice of you that you are promoting steem EOS with Instagram. Hopefully it will be helpful to bring lot of people in this amazing community. Keep it up @ackza

it's really very good @ackza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69