New Song lyrics, "Steem will be $400 in the next two years" by Ditty App Insta Meme

in #steem6 years ago


New lyrics to my song are, "STEEM will be worth, $400 dollars each, in the next two years, Because of SMTs" great lyrics right? I love expressing myself as an artist and NOT a financial advisor !

For those wanting to make similar videos like this, use the free ditty app allowed me to make this incredibly easy animated video with ai autotuned song voice! ditty app is free and lets you make incredible steem based memes which i flood instagram twitter youtube and reddit with everyday now so I can get as many normies as possible to invest in Steem!

Youtube backup link:

Sort:  

New lyrics to my song are, "STEEM will be worth, $400 dollars each, in the next two years, Because of SMTs" great lyrics right?

i wish that dream came true, we all are gonna enjoy it Lambos for everyone!

NO its NOT Lambos for "everyone" just Lambos for whoever invested in or earned and HELD Steempower!

i'm glad that i'm investing on my steempower !!

Investing??? You are glad you are scamming the community with your fraudulent charity scam aren't you?

I wish I could believe that but I can't. I would say closer to $150. But I have no clue so don't take my word for it.

And I like the lyrics you sent me too @ackza

AHH can you post them here? I forgot about those, what post was that? can you post that post here and the lyrics? We needto begin making songs, songs are super powerful, awe nweed to post songs on Dsound and release music videos on dlive etc

The video design I liked was absolutely fabulous
A distinctive song
Well done, my dear friend

Wow if the Steem would cost $400, that would be the best thing in the world! Oh I'd love that to happen

It will allow those that are here now to truly have FREEDOM that they have Never had Before @ackza

I will count that lyrics as a prayer

That's so good news ackaza. All we are looking forward to seeing that. Thanks for sharing.

For sure Steem have great potential and no one can deny that, and it's just matter of time and as soon as SMT's are launched then we can see effective growth in the prices of Steem. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62