7.5+ Steem Power Up! 7 steem away from 6000 Steempower. Let's make powering up steem "cool" and let's turn it into a meme where we worship whales who powerup large steaks like a freakin Bogdanoff!

in #steem6 years ago

21bc90ea-99e5-4bcf-b5e2-4b621683a8e5.png


I just powered up another 7.5 Steempower and now I am 7 steem away from 6000 Steempower , I am at 5,993.979 SteemPower and I hope to hit 10,000 before the big HF20/SMT/hivemind goldrush!

Please if you follow me, power up and make a post about it so we can make powering up look "cool".
In fact, why not make powering up to brag about it the COOLEST thing on steem? We should worship whales who power up large amounts and make it a meme!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@ackza I can't seem to understand this "We should worship whales who power up large amounts and make it a meme!"

We should make large steempower holders feel like kings, but as a joke, and we should make Meme images like you know memes, funny pictures with text from the internet like on https://dmania.io and we should just really pretyend to worship our steem whales, give them respect in meme form, make funny images about them maybe as kings or as rich ballers , show them as cool leaders with money who are so cool they just have money falling out of theirpockets wherever they go and they just makeus all richer and we love them for it... we should celebrate this..

i love the steem whales even the fucked up crazy ones, because even THEY are giving SOME upvotes to SOMEONE :)

You are almost there ;)

My power is still low. I am trying to up my power. your post helps me on this subject.

I hope you will complete it in one or two days. Keep up brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58