Hello SteemIt : I am a Tennis Player , I am trying to setup Tennis Club. I can help you with "anything" regarding Tennis

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , I am a Tennis player and I am very passionate about tennis . I daily travel 60km to study and learn Tennis . I was taking coaching till now and now I have decided to teach others . If you have any doubts about anything in Tennis , feel free to drop your comments here and I will help you . I am trying to setup tennis club and its a difficult job here in our country as you need to pay a lot of bribe to govt . I hope I will be able to . 


If you have any doubts regarding GRIPS , FOREHAND technique , BACKHAND technique and anything else , feel free to ask . If I am unaware or not sure about your problem , I will do some research and get back to you guys . 

Sort:  

Tennis is awesome. Looking forward to the US Open this year

I played competitive tennis as a junior and in college in the USA. I think Federer is gonna be number one again!

You should include image to catch attention. I used steeming.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52