You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User's Guide to the Steemisphere, Version 1.0

in #steem6 years ago

Absolutely FANTASTIC intro @roleerob! I'm about a week into my journey on @Steemit and all I can say is that I wish I would have had this post to rely on since day 1! While I've learned some of the lessons above the hard way, there are some tools out there that I hadn't yet found, but are now excited to put into my workflows. You sir a a gentleman's gentleman!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! Very encouraged to get this response from you @abhaya504, so soon after posting this and then my “main event” post this morning - Welcome to the Steemisphere! Getting Off to a "Flying Start," Version 1.0.

As you’ll read at the end of that post, from conception, these posts were intended to complement each other. And, in turn, be support to people just like you! 😊 So … Thank you!

Since my 1st post on May 14th, I did a lot of “stumbling” around “in here,” but I’m a stubborn cuss … 😉 So, if you’re only a week into it, you’re doing well, as I see you already are using Partiko! You’re way ahead of me …

Ultimately, if you “win,” then I “win” and our Steem blockchain is the better for it. And the value goes up! 👍

If there is anything I can do to help you, as you start into your own “journey,” please let me know. Until we “meet” again, all the best to you, for a better tomorrow!

If you win I win is a profound statement to hear from what is essentially a stranger in this day in age. It proves that a democratized decentralized platform can reward people for positive behaviors! Makes me happy about my recent decision to pivot into a blockchain venture. Really wonderful meeting you. Looking forward to learning more from you in the future!

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure @abhaya504. We are in agreement about this and the potential for a bright future! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74