You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: Looks don't matter unless you are ugly

in #steem5 years ago

Tagging me in a post and then cussing Tinder - I don't know what to think at this moment!

10$ STEEM would do me at current curation rewards, but I'm not going to settle for that while the going is still good, a bit like Tinder, until I'm 50.

Sort:  

I am just Jelly because my dating life was pre-Tinder and I had to learn to dance.

Don't settle... Be the kind of person someone will swipe right(?) and settle on.

Well it's good to hear you picked up some moves, like these perhaps?

8512973.gif

Settle? Probably not. If i'd have settled life would have been financially easier on multiple occasions :P Bullshit smells worse than money though.

I wish I had Beyoncé type moves but unfortunately i mostly learned in Finland:

At 2 mins... Looks like a recent dance craze has stolen this original move!

I know of at least two Fins who have got some moves @eveuncovered @celestal :D

Don't give me any pressure for SF4 👀

We need to start practising early for SF4!

So, we just dance alone in our rooms?

I'll just find some of the herbal remedy and you will feel no pressure :D

Haha, I will remember this :D

I am just Jelly because my dating life was pre-Tinder and I had to learn to dance.

Nah, Tinder is shiet, dance moves are a much better choice ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31