You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off and On Steem and Steeming

in #steem5 years ago

I do much prefer to support accounts with people I can see and relate to behind them. In the beginning I don't think that showing yourself was an important success factor (if success = rewards), but (unless you are focusing on a niche like utopian-io), sharing some of you to the community is seemingly the way things are heading.

Or you can rock up with 500k, post shit, and attract the flies :D

Sort:  

sharing some of you to the community is seemingly the way things are heading.

Yep, and it doesn't even have to be "you". I don't mind anon accounts as long as there is something real in there.

Or you can rock up with 500k, post shit, and attract the flies :D

I should try this! ... one day :D

I don't mind anon accounts as long as there is something real in there.

Fair enough. I'm gullible and assume photo of being/doing = matching text.

I should try this!

bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47