Sort:  

Hi Asher

My VP has finally recovered to full power so I can reward everyone's tweets with some type of meaningful vote lol

If you want to share screens for a chance at a larger reward you can share them on theycallmedan's post (I think he has been voting comments for around $1)

https://steemit.com/coinbase/@theycallmedan/help-get-steem-on-coinbase

I'd appreciate it if you'd mention I directed you to his post in your comment, cheers.

Thanks for tweeting, here is my 50% vote 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man

Yeah no worries, just good to get the message around 😁👍🏽

Cheers Asher. I appreciate it mate :)

Yeah, it would be massive to get in coinbase. I'm not someone who focuses on price too much but I think they're is a decent percentage chance we're in a market turn around phase. If steem listing coincides with a market up turn it could really catapult the price. I've got a bunch of BAT and the one thing I learned was that CB listing in a bear market doesn't mean sht to price. But in bull market it's crazy town lol

The biggest advantage would be legitimacy and ease of buying. I'd love to be able to just buy Steem for dollars and bypass fees between LTC/Steem etc.

I'm hope it will happen cause CB have been listing coins recently with less utility or community than steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55