Sort:  

I thought it would be at the top and isn't on the list. Just weird that it doesn't show at all. Steemhunt doesn't reflect either.

I wonder if that site only looks at posts, and not comments - which is where there partiko value came from i guess?

That would make sense. Would have been interesting to see as I reckon dapps counted for over 30 percent of rewards, maybe closer to 50 percent.

Hey, @cryptoandcoffee.

Guess I'll just chime in and add an observation to concur with Asher's possibility. I just checked my list at steemfriends and musing does show up on the two answers I actually made into posts. So, apparently, comments aren't being counted at all, which is a shame, since musing turned out to be around half my SP earned last year. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44