You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some pies for you on this fresh Monday morning

in #steem5 years ago

I hear you @bozz, it is tough going these days. Have you ventured into the apps (while they still have delegation!)?

There are not many large accounts manually curating these days. I think it says a lot when I'm the 850th largest, yikes!!

A bit more looking up than down, can't really fault anyone for that though. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yeah, I have actually started to delegate away about 70% of my SP because the rewards are just better. Everything I make gets powered up to SP so I don't really feel bad because I am still supporting the blockchain. There is the occasional time I will take some Steem and delegate some SBI shares to someone or buy some Steem Monsters cards, but that is about it. Like I said, everything else goes to SP. I was pretty involved in Musing before during and after their delegation. I am just now starting to get into Steemhunt and I have been using Tasteem for a while. I'd love to do more on Utopian, but I continue to see it as pretty intimidating and although I have been working in technology for 20+ years I don't feel my skills are good enough for Utopian. I am doing some exploring with Dlike as well. I am still on the fence about it, but I have delegated some SP to them. Thanks for making these charts for me. It is very interesting to see where my votes are going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46