You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I quite like the Steem Proposal System, I just wish more people would engage with it!

in #steem4 years ago

Yeah there's lots of silent (deadly) accounts voting for witnesses, but the lead account in that mess of proxies obviously isn't voting for proposals. I actually think if you disregard that silent stake, there is a reasonable turn out for the SPS from the larger accounts.

I wonder if you can track number of voters anywhere....?

Sort:  

It could be worse I suppose!

It's no doubt possible to track voters, it'd also be interesting to see the largest accounts that have voted for witness but haven't voted for SPS, or haven't voted for either.

And to see how many of whatever levels have voted for either.

I'm sure @crokkon would love to get his teeth stuck into that mess! He probably hasn't got anything better to do until Valentine's Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61