Thank you my husband for reminding me to Vote Steem on NETCOINs

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

l2d31do4wr.jpg
Thank you Everyone

This morning after prayer, I can ask my husband about the price of steem today. My husband did not answer my question, smiling, my husband asked me, "You have chosen steem in NETCOINs or participated in the contest @oracle-d," my husband answered.

Because I rarely open the steemit platform because of my busyness at home, I was confused when my husband asked me about vote steem and contest @oracle-d. Hearing what my husband said, I rushed to open my PC at my husband's desk.

Thank you for the information and instructions given by my husband to choose steem in NETCOINs, and enter the contest @oracle-d who is on vacation and guiding Blockchain knowledge in my country in Aceh.

I am also sorry I did not have the opportunity to take part in the National Blockchain seminar at Unimal Lhokseumawe, because my husband had risen to cholesterol so yesterday his head hurt, we apologize for not being able to attend, especially for brother @mariska .lubis and his older brother @ayijufridar.

Thank you, my husband @ilyasismail. Thank you @oracle-d, I hope it's nice in my country, Aceh-Indonesia and give my greetings to friends in your country, I hope @oracle-d is happy.

By: @abeyaimary.

Sort:  

Congratulations @abeyaimary! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88