You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Overview of Reputation Score, How it’s Calculated, and How to Increase it – Reputation Score Table Included

in #steem7 years ago

May I use this very professional post of yours, to create similar content for my polish community people, please?

Sort:  

Yes you certainly can! Take what you need from it!!

Appreciating your approval and saying thank you for it - may I ask another thing, please :) ?

I was thinking - since your article was out 7 months ago, and I remade it for polish community in polish language - link here if you want to see, maybe I could translate the polish version to English and post it in English to - that would be lovely, please? :)

Much obliged.

Good day to you :)

I will certainly give reference to you and your original article link (as I did in polish version)

Thanks for the credit in the previous article! This article is already in English and with that being said, what is the purpose to translate it back to English?

Regards

I added few things from myself to the topic, I have replies from my polish colleagues, they also make some suggestions.

I was thinking about putting completely new article in English, if I just could use the reputation scores from your table - that would be lovely.

Another thing is, that people see the article in new feed, it may get to more new people, who might not know how to look for an interesting subject, and may not find your original article.

Basically I might with your permission use the table data, or if you don't want to have competition in form of new article on similar topic - that is fine and I understand it :)

As long as you are adding new content to it I am totally good with it!!!

Thank you. I am glad, that you see it that way.
All the best to you :)

Thank you very much - I am posting it now :)

Have a nice day and all the best to you.

Peace :)

Peter.

Me too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70