You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello dad @dimimp, it’s a pity for me I can even say a kind of unfortunate being I’m, what a unlucky and the question is where have I been all these while?

I’m so much sorry master for the above assertion, it’s just to express the pains I’ve been experiencing over time while I came across your page on steemit. I never know we have a initiator like you on this great platform Steemit though I’ve been busy all days and nights, having sleepless nights over a very long time ago... I’ve never dream of opening a page of @dimimp on steemit.

I was doing some research last night while I got to your blog and the numbers of replies as a comment on each of your posts catches my attention which brought me to open it myself and started reading various comments on your page.

@Dimimp you are a very nice man who always love to be supportive of creative work, talents, visual, and lots more I saw there. You even hosted alots of easy contests which rewarded much of liquid Steem, you have showed newbies love a lot and I really appreciate such.

Steemjet is your major project which I found out last night that it’s the most biggest, richest and the most popular on the blockchain. I just keep asking myself where have I been all these while and showcase my own talent too.

@Dimimp, I know all the good work you have been doing will definitely speak for you and I know you will never regret it. Most of the Steem power delegations given to your SF has went a long way and the reward will be reap soonest.

Lastly @Dimimp, I found out you mentioned it in your last comment sometimes ago that you will stop all what you have been doing so far and the party will be over. That really touched me and I felt shock! I saw you have went a long way than to quit now... @dimimp, quitting this work will definitely not be awesome, you haven’t reap the reward of your good work. I will like you sir not to quit and suggest if you can delegate much of your work to your SF and you just go for supervision while expecting feedback from each team, I think that will ease your work and a very good outcome will be achieved.

Before I go sir @dimimp, the video below is a dance of our last born in a occasion. The little boy is talented in dancing but he gat no support because we came out from a very poor family. I hope you will like the little boy dance. I will be anticipating for positive respond from your sir and moreover I think my little bro should be motivated for the work.

Thanks Boss @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80