You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIP THIS POST - LOOK AT THE NEW UPDATE INSTEAD!

in #steem6 years ago

You have been neglecting this little boy for long, daddy @dimimp, it will not be too fine for us to leave this little boy and allow this talent to die in him. My little boy has been showing more interest in dancing and I can see he's doing so well in it. Please let's encourage him we are so poor to do so, but since I know you, I believe in you and I know you will definitely help us to bring this boy out of poverty and he will have the opportunity to do exploit.

I believe in you @dimimp please do well and show some love in the next power down Even if it's 200steem, he will have it to buy some wears and others things. Thanks in anticipation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84