You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quest for the Holy Grail, the Higher UA-Score

in #steem-ua6 years ago

oh ffs im not gonna base my life off numbers. i woke up to some guy crying chicken little saying steem prices were falling (no duh), why should i base my existence around some score other people say might define my future? it didn't work with grades or SATs or credit scores. steem ua is how many weeks in and people are gonna change the platform over this? the only people unfollowing me are people who want me to notice im being unfollowed, shysters who want me to buy their resteem or upbot, and you know what, go right ahead and take me off your list. what a bunch of gloryholes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54