@rival delegation support for the UserAuthority (UA) project

in #steem-ua6 years ago (edited)

image.png

In light of the recent developments regarding UA (UserAuthority) as invented by @scipio and developed and deployed by @scipio and @holger80 , even the pre-alpha release of @steem-ua (the UserAuthority community account) is received with great enthusiasm!

At first I decided to delegate 500 SP, but right now I decided to go ALL-IN on support @steem-ua over 95% of my self-owned SPs is now delegated to this amazing project / dApp! I really believe UserAuthority will change the Steem ecosystem.

@neoxian is one of the witnesses that has delegated a large amount (currently 50,000 SP) to the @steem-ua Project, for believing - as I do myself - in the Greater Good that UserAUthority will provide to all users using the steem blockchain.

I hope that Steemit.inc will see bright future for this amazing project. It is time for a change. What do you think @ned.

If you want to know more about the project please read the post from @cryptoctopus here

I wish you a great evening,

Kind regards,

Ron

Vote for me as Witness

Direct(click Picture)Use the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.
Sort:  

Hi @rival! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. We are currently in test modus and want to thank you for delegating SP to us in this early stage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74