You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 01/03/19 Day 87 Cycle 5. 2nd day of chemo cycle 5 - Port vs arm vein for blood and IV’s

in #steem-ua5 years ago

You think too much friend.. You don't need to think about anything except your health. You have done so much for people and made so many good friends so no need to feel bad or no need to think much. You are an iconic fighter who is inspiring so many people to fight for life, fight for any situations. You are going through so much so just chill , keep connecting with your friends and do whatever you like which makes you happy...

Sorry , may be i wrote so much. Should stop myself... hehehe ,,, cheers buddy...

Sort:  

What a pair. I think to much you write to much LOL 😂
My thinking Is a way I cope with the effects of chemo. This is about 1 % of the thoughts that run through my head. When I am faced with adversity there is no way I can chill.

Thank you for your comment I really liked it. Truthfully and what makes friendships. Never stop.

Chemo and pain pills what a combo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67