You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Return to the Night

in #steem-ua6 years ago

It really all depends on what I have planned on my off days. During the week, I usually keep the same schedule and stay up most of the night. On the weekends I modify it so I can get up Sunday morning for church.

Either way it is pretty tough on the body, mind, and spirit! lol

Sort:  

Thank you sir papacrusher for getting back to me so fast, I take it you're off tonight? Dang, I was hoping that you were going to say that your body is used to that schedule and it adapts immediately! lol. I know, it's a brutal shift. I doubt if we ever get used to it totally, we just learn how to cope with it and the fatigue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22