You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quest for the Holy Grail, the Higher UA-Score

in #steem-ua6 years ago

UA score? What is that? I unfollow inactive accounts or accounts that don't interact with followers; it's that simple really. I just saw a post with a single YT video, no text, 845 votes and no comments after 2 hours. I may just unfollow that fellow; he won't miss me, nor does he need me.

Sort:  

ive also been cleaning house in that department... when i first joined, i followed everyone and their mother, simply because i knew no better.. so i have a bunch of zombies there.

Yes, I've been housekeeping, too. I wish I could divest myself of the 60% zombie followers. Most of them arrived during that time of someone creating multiple clone accounts. I mean, I don't worry about them too much, there's nice things to eat and walks to do, but it's also satisfying to clean out the cupboards now and then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90