You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share Your @steem-ua Upvoted Posts: Put Your Links in the Comments And Let’s Find Organic Engagement

in #steem-ua6 years ago

hmmmm... I had read a couple of things about @steem-ua but thought it was a utopian style project meant to curate utopian submissions. Guess I skimmed too much, or read the wrong articles.

I just delegated the 100 SP I had left to myself to steem-ua and joined the discord. REALLY interested to find out about their "Scouts" initiative for finding new Steemians. I don't have the time to deal with the stress of being a Curie curator anymore, but if I can help new accounts by being a part of steem-ua, that sounds good. Will have to chat with some folks in the Discord and see how I can get involved.

@stellabelle, wanna give me a loan so I can delegate more? LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75