You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is this Steem-ua thing anyway???

in #steem-ua6 years ago

Yeah, it looks like a pretty alright service. I ended up delegating 100SP for now, yesterday. I'll probably increase that to 250SP if only to help encourage myself to post daily. :P

Sort:  

Yeah, I sent 100 in because that was all I had free at the time. I am moving some delegations around so I can get over the 250 threshhold, but that is mostly so I can feel like I am doing better at supporting the community, not so much the upvote part. The upvotes are an added bonus.

Oh... and I just sent over the 5 STEEM you won from my contest a couple weeks back. I had given a payout option and then forgot about it. Sorry for the delay!

I didn't even remember that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70