You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @steem-ua simply supporting the Utopian-io community?

in #steem-ua6 years ago

Interesting... I will await the answers, I hope you do follow up. I read all the comments too... you are going to take my place as "bitcher of the week" :P

I happily turn it over to you NOW :)

Sort:  

Lol, it wasn't my intent to 'bitch' but I guess some can perceive it to be so. You know I tend to stay away from these type of posts @davemccoy. I shouldn't even have bothered. Not worth my time or energy to look into anything on here. I'm only writing it as I see it, but perhaps I'm not smart enough to understand everything on here and shouldn't be expressing my 'opinions'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31