You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @steem-ua simply supporting the Utopian-io community?

in #steem-ua6 years ago

I only looked at steem-ua very briefly. Initially, it seemed like it could be a tool to move Steemit towards being more content oriented... but it seems more and more like it's just another device to maintain the inequities here.

=^..^=

Sort:  

I had high hopes in it when I received that $1 upvote. Not that I felt my post deserved that amount, but it was nice to see the support. I'm okay if they decide my posts are now deemed to be worth 2 cents. I just feel that we should know where the support is given and from what I can tell in the last couple days, it's all going to utopian community.

All we can do is follow along with what comes next @curatorcat. Glad to see you're still mousing around. :)

Technically speaking, I have nothing against utopian-io, either. I'm sure they do fine work, but once again... it's yet another element of Steemit that's oriented towards the "back end," not towards end users.

Most of the time, I just sit back and watch. And yeah, I'm still mousing around...

=^..^=

Most of the time, I just sit back and watch.

Me too, and perhaps I should have done the same here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42