You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is @steem-ua simply supporting the Utopian-io community?

in #steem-ua6 years ago

Hi Joseph. Reading their posts directly is probably the best way to learn about their logic. I am writing it as I see it, but perhaps my understanding of it might be perceived as being flawed and skewed. It's always nice to hear from you @josediccus. Hope you have been doing well since the last bout of sickness.

Sort:  

I'm better now Paula, I don't think your perceptions are flawed, if I'm thinking straight your perceptions will be totally spot on and legit as well, though I'll see like you suggested, you're such a splendid friend and a lovely person

Happy to hear you are doing well. :)

Thanks for the cheerful words. You don't know how much needed it is today! Whew. I tend to stay away from these types of topics; perhaps I should have done the same here. Oops.

Lol you did good I'm not sure i can be half a splendid content creator as you lol. Keep up my friend. Cheers!!

I always do enjoy it when you stop by. Take care of yourself over there. Enjoy your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41