You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: `STEEM SUPPORT CHARITY` (Day #1)

in #steem-support7 years ago

See the joy on those people's face, I just went through close to 12+ post but this one touched me, there was this crippled begger who sweeps galadima bridge at Abuja, every time I passed I loved giving him money, this post just reminded me am so touched that am at school but I will give a call to my people at home the next time anyone of them passes there they should drop a few bucks for him on my behalf and where I am at minna I would put smiles on people's faces 💚💚

Sort:  

that will be great,the most important thing is for you to show love,even from a distance your reward will sure come back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30