You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics Week 5

in #steem-stats8 years ago

This post has a lot more value than many posts that have received much bigger payout.

I'll keep supporting you @hisnameisollie.

I'm pretty sure every whale is studying the numbers your providing yet for some reasons won't vote and that's totally part of the game.

What is the p.a. under total rewards?

Do you see any particular reason for the jump from 67% to 85% control of Steem Power for the top 10 Steem Power holder any other than they have been powering down less than the rest or did they powered up?

Sort:  

Hello @teamsteem

Thank you for your kind words. The p.a. stands for per annum. This area of my analysis assume many constants that don't exists in the Steem ecosystem, however is designed to illustrate rough rewards moving forward.

On you second point, I am going to double check my spreadsheet. It's doesn't seem right based on other results I had from this week.

I will get back to you in the next hour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43