You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Saturday is in the news

in #steem-saturday8 years ago

This is awesome! Where do we apply to host Steem Saturday? I'm in Gothenburg, and my friend is also on Steemit, I don't know how many users we are here.Maybe I will start a campaign, get on the waiting list. I suggest free beer and food to participants, and we will do some good marketing!

Sort:  

Hi Shiri,

Please send me a direct message if you are on it. @jacor, I can help you with everything from templates for event, banners printing templates and and and ... we woud love if you can host a Steem Saturday in your area. :) We have many people looking to do the same in their countries and areas :) Our goal is to have one Steem Saturday somewhere in the world each Saturday of the year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41