Ned Scott final keynote at First Steem Saturday, Johannesburg, 29 Oct 2016

in #steem-saturday7 years ago

Finally, I have the final video from Steem Saturday ready and its Ned's final keynote, a summary of the conference and a few additional thoughts.

I hope you've enjoyed the videos, I know I have. A lot was learned from Steem Saturday and a lot of good people met and relationships built.

I highly recommend running a Steem Saturday in your city.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! Hope to see same enthusiasm on SteemFest, see you some of you guys there in couple days!

thank you for the great summary and for sharing the presentations with everyone that could not attend.
Wish I could've been there, looks like it was a very successful event!

I think so by all accounts... I know I had a great time

Very good information thank you very much for sharing congratulations for another brilliant post

Thank you for the video!

Thanks for posting this. It would indeed be nice to be able to buy STEEM easily with a Credit Card. That would make it more accessible for more people.

Beautiful! @ned is such a great friendly person!

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 09 Nov 2016 - 22:52 UTC

Ned Scott final keynote at First Steem Saturday, Johannesburg, 29 Oct
steem.link/GxfwY
@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awesome stuff!

Interesting. Thanks for sharing

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95