You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Spirit Dress... Revealed!

in #steem-promo6 years ago

AWESOME, I AM happy! It turned out so great!! (not that there was any doubt at all with those sketches) :)

You should totally wear this in Bangkok when you come to visit, although I doubt anyone would give you a second look - anything goes in the fashion world in BKK!

Speaking of, when are you coming to town to show off the dress, eat like a queen, and have @suitcasemama examine you for any lingering post-concussion side effects? :) There's lots of Steemit-ers in Bangkok, maybe we could all get together and dance dance dance until at least 8pm (if we're lucky - we have a toddler).

Sort:  

Hahahaha I LOVE dancing until only 8 pm! I was thinking 3-4 months I'll be back in Thailand. I'm still exploring Vietnam, and then the stupid Bali bug got me. It was super unexpected. But Bangkok is on my radar simply BECAUSE you, @suitcasemama , concussions, steemit a. I basically wanna come just for you guys lol.

I don't have a toddler, but could blame my invisible child for why I need to get to bed early!

We'd absolutely love to show you around! And host if you need a place to crash, we love having people over, just sign our guestbook with one of your sweet sketches! :)

Ah Bali. We love it too, specifically down in the Bukit area. Have you considered Lombok? Way less crowded. @suitcasemama and I honeymooned there :)

Lol I'll do a special sketch for you!! That's awesome! I've heard good things about Lombok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70