You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What one steem dollar represents in Uganda

Thank you for sharing. A lot of us don't appreciate what we have and how well off we are. Hopefully your country gets better.

Sort:  

I believe that atleast through what my fellow ugandan stemetians are doing in promoting steemit especially is really hlping forexample new peple like me.

yeah...we do try our level best to progress. At least i do make sure that my friends know more about steemit so as to start earning

You might be able to get some businesses and stuff going through this as well. Poverty sucks but it can lead to opportunities.

brilliant article @jona12.
It made me realized how important 1 steem dollar is in your country.
I can relate too, because living in the Philippines is hard to and looking for a job is not a piece of cake.
Thank you so much.

yeah...life is not easy everywhere. i wish everyone knew the art of steeming

Poverty sucks but can lead to oportunitis.....i had never heard of that.
I thank God for this opportunity being on steemit @mysearchisover

Sometimes businesses will go to poor places because people will work for less.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52