Sort:  

You should not do anything, @sunbahri. You seem new to Vessel. So, Let me explain a little bit:

Every steem account has some tokens (Steem, SP and SBD). Most Steemians manage their Steem money online through Steemit. Steem did not have a desktop wallet where you can manage your money from your computer. So, @jesta developed a nice wallet: Vessel. So, if you download vessel, you can use it to manage your money without logging into steemit.com.

Moreover, Vessel gives you more control on your account. It allows you to do more things. For example, you can use it to delegate SP to any other account you like whereas you can not do that using steemit.com.

Yet, Vessel can not be used to post content or upvote them.

I hope this was useful.

explanations that I understand easily. I understand now my friend.

You must be a teacher....you made
it simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49