You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce your pet contest - entry

in #steem-project7 years ago

Hello I am definitely a dog lover! They are just so so so adorable and cute, although they sometime act like a little devil too! :p I used to go for a walk with my dog every nights, but my dog hates other dogs lol she loves to play with human only!

Sort:  

You're quick!!! I am still uploading their photos. It takes me lots of time, I have no idea why the network is so......oooo slow now. Maybe our fellow Steemians are very happy with the HF19 and keep posting so make the network extremely busy.
Come back later and you will see their photos.

hi there awesome there are awesome but you did not post into the contest post ahahah i wait for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43