You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big list of bots who reply to posts on Steem

in #steem-project7 years ago

Yeah. there is one namely @bottymcbotface . I visited it's blog page and I think its a user who randomly comments on other people's profile. I don't if he provides them some kind of warning related to plagairism or something like that but it upvotes people's post and comment. But not like cheetah.
Anyways it'll be pretty good 'addition' to your list. Thanks for sharing mate @jesta

Sort:  

I vote we leave this robot live...
After all he was the first one to greet me when I posted my introduceyourself, and he gave me free steem! FREE!!!
Love that guy!!!(lol)

It's helps newbie by sending them 0.001steem

I love @bottmcbotface. He told me to remember him when I get rich and I will! He's a nice bot!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55