You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM PRICE JUMPED UP THIS WEEK! Did you notice?? It's up about 4 ¢ this week, a huge % gain

in #steem-price8 years ago

I think you are doing great Barry. I also think that the climate on Steemit has changed a great deal even in the last 2 months. It will be interesting to see what happens with the changes which I think are suppose to happen next week sometime.

Sort:  

I think it is now set (for about a week now) - to Dec. 6th. I could be mistaken but if I am off, it is a day or 2 but pretty sure that is the hardfork date now, since the delay.

...and THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT. I appreciate it.

I always feel better knowing some other people feel similar to me WRT some things here or there.

Have a good end to the week. Don't forget Domino's Pizza our your way is half off everything basically still about Dec. 4th or so. (:

Thanks Barry. You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61