Steem Dollars/US Dollar (SBD/USD) Price Charts for Aug 16th 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-price7 years ago


The value of Steem Dollars for today is $0.91425995 . It has a current circulating supply of 3.53 Million coins and a total volume exchanged of $89,521.7 . Market Cap $3,223,844.2

24 Hour


7 Day


14 Day


30 Day


Data provided by:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !

thanks for the update ...
Only been playing crypto for a few months ... lots of fun..
Still trying to wrap my head around trading ...
the mental picture of my lite coin goes up or down 7% but the us dollar that they list my coins worth vs the up or down of bitcoin ... did i gain or not ... interesting game ... and if the dollar drops did i gain or loose when added to the mix lol

I almost need to calculate it all back to bananas or something to see if I can buy more bananas or less lol

Well, it only matters if you intend to trade it for USD. 1 BTC = 3.291 Oz Gold, or 13,312 Brazilian Real.... Still just a Bitcoin :)

true but trying to figure out if you gained is a little tough sometimes if bitcoin and the usd go down my litecoin looks like a gain ...guess thats trade time ...

Still trying to understand, I invested a small amount, to learn, into steemit, about $400 US, which according to my value on steemit is now about $350, and I have made perhaps $30 -$40 in upvotes, etc. I guess you might call them rewards. Thus I am down almost $100 in value, but it is not shown as such in these graphs. So, what am I missing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78