Let me introduce my self

image

Halo sahabat komunitas stemian!!!
Perkenalkan nama saya Leni heryani saya berasal dari indonesia, status saya berpacaran, dan umur saya 18 tahun saya baru saja lulus SLTA sederajad dan saya akan masuk perkuliahan tahun ini di salah satu kampus ternama di indonesia daerah aceh yaitu universitas unimal aceh utara (indonesia).

Kebetulan saya sekolah mengambil jurusan akuntansi di salah satu smk di aceh, maka dari itu saya kuliah di kampus universitas unimal dengan mengambil jurusan admistrasi.
Sewaktu saya sekolah dulu, dari semenjak sekolah dasar sampai lulus dari smk saya di sekolah selalu mendapatkan nilai terbaik dan tidak pernah sekalipun membuat kecewa orang tua saya dalam hal persekolahan, biasanya ibu saya yang selalu mengambil raport nilai saya sekolah setiap semester, ibu saya bangga sama saya karena saya rajin dan pandai di sekolah.

Saya punya pacar namanya mustafa kamal dan dia memperkenalkan dan menjelaskan kepada saya apa itu steemit.com, ungkap dia kepada saya, dari pada asik sama sosial media yang kurang bermanfaat lebih baik coba bermain steemit, karena steemit ini bisa membuat kita bertambah ilmu dan mengasah pikiran kita sehingga wawasan kita semakin luas, kata dia di steemit ini kita bisa berkarya dan mendapatkan ilmu dari yang belum pernah kita tahu menjadi tahu disebabkan karena setiap anggota steemit selalu berkarya di sini.

Izinkan bergabung di steemit ini dan mohon dukungan atas karya-karya saya nanti. Nantikan karya-karya saya yang akan datang.

" meski 1000 orang memilih untuk merendahkan saya dan meremehkan saya,maka saya jadikan ejekan orang itu jadi penyemangat saya dalam berkarya untuk lebih berkembang"

Follow me @leniheryani

#ENG
Hello stemian community friend !!!
Introduce my name Leni heryani I am from indonesia, my status is dating, and I am 18 years old I just graduated from senior high school and I will enter this year lectures at one of the renowned campus in indonesia aceh area that is university unimal aceh north (indonesia).

I happened to take a major in accounting at a smk in aceh, so I went to college at an unimal university by taking a major in administration.
When I went to school, from elementary school to graduate from my school in school always get the best value and never once make my parents disappointed in schooling, usually my mother who always take my grades report school every semester, my mother is proud same I am because I am diligent and clever at school.

I have a boyfriend name mustafa kamal and he introduced and explained to me what is steemit.com, he said to me, from the same cool social media less useful better try to play steemit, because this steemit can make us add knowledge and sharpen mind Us so that our insight is increasingly widespread, he said in this steemit we can work and get knowledge from which we never know to know because every member steemit always work here.

Allow to join this steemit and request support for my later works. Look forward to my upcoming works.

"Even though 1000 people chose to humiliate me and belittle me, then I made a mockery of that person to be my encouragement in working to further develop"

Follow me @leniheryani

#SPAIN
Hola amigo comunidad stemian !!!
Mi nombre es Leni heryani Vengo de Indonesia, el estado de mi relación, y mi edad de 18 Me acababa de graduar de la escuela secundaria a la par y voy a llegar en el transcurso de este año en uno de los campus de la primera región indonesia de Aceh, a saber universitario Unimal Aceh del Norte (Indonesia).

Por cierto, que se especializó en la escuela de contabilidad en una SMK en Aceh, y por lo tanto dar una conferencia en la Unimal campus universitario con especialización en administración.
Cuando mi vieja escuela, de la escuela primaria ya que hasta la graduación de la SMK conmigo en la escuela siempre obtener el mejor valor y nunca molesta a mis padres en cuanto a la educación, por lo general mi madre que siempre se las libretas de calificaciones valoro la escuela cada semestre, mi madre esté orgulloso mí porque yo era diligente y buena en la escuela.

Tengo una novia y su nombre es Mustafá Kemal introducir y me explique lo que steemit.com, me dijo, de la misma fría medios sociales menos útiles mejor tratan de jugar steemit, porque esto puede hacer que steemit a ganar conocimiento y agudizar la mente estamos haciendo nuestro conocimiento más ampliamente, dijo en esta steemit podemos trabajar y adquirir conocimientos de la que nunca hemos sabiendo saber porque cada miembro steemit siempre en el trabajo aquí.

Deje que se sumen a este steemit y solicitar apoyo para mi trabajo posterior. Manténgase en sintonía para mis obras venideras.

"A pesar de que 1000 personas eligen para humillarme y me menospreciar, entonces hice una burla de ella por lo que mi aliento en el trabajo para desarrollar aún más"

Sígueme @leniheryani

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Leni!

Hi @leniheryani, welcome to steemit. Greetings know, happy to get acquainted with you. I ucin a photographer, if you like about wedding photos you can stop by my account called @ non-block. Thank you nice to meet you.

@leniheryani. Stop copy and pasting the same thing.
It will harm you the more it will help you.
Interact with people and leave true meaningful comments or else people may start flagging you and your start to steemit may just have an abrupt end

see this guy makes sense, he deserves a upvote here.

Bereh that tulesan droe neuh hy @leniheryani eukk, lage lam kapai are. Welcome to steemit
Nyoe kan ku tuleh nyoe koen pu laen, nyoe ku meuharap meurumpok persen bacut bak si karma, meunyoe hana jih jok persen meu bacut theh sang hana so jok keudroe kuh, jadi nyoe komen lon numpang jak siat, meuah beuh, bek neukira apam syara beh, trimong geunaseh, mnyoe awak blah deuh khen thank you very much, nyan ban :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome to Steem @leniheryani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to the community, @Leniheryani ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi Leni, nice to meet you.... Welcome to steemit... I hope both you and your boyfriend will do great over here as steemians... Follow me @onority

Welcome, I'm not in the mood. If you want you can verify your account, post a picture holding the date and time or just the ate and account name :)

If you need help feel free to ask, if not be careful with your copy pasta comments.

And please spend some time learning english, it's better reading broken english, than reading broken translated english. Sorry but I don't speak the other languages :(

best of luck steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77