You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit lower please! On Steemprice.

in #steem-price8 years ago

My spirits are super high! These low prices are a gift this Christmas IMHO. Next year I believe many will look at envy at these prices. It doesn't happen often that you get to be ahead of the herd. Make the best of it :). Thanks for your nice comment my friend.

Sort:  

please can you talk to me on like steemchat for a bit. i have questions. i understood somethings better upon reading you post and your conviction is clear. how does one buy steem, lemme start there. is it with like a debit card?

You can find me on the chat from time to time. Just drop me a line. I can help you. The simplest way to buy Steem is to convert bitcoin. Can you get bitcoin where you live?

I believe so! I will contact you in chat. I have so many questions and need like a mentor. Bitcoin is possible to get in Philippines, I beleive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50