You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unvote @fyrst-witness If you value steemit and transparency

in #steem-politics6 years ago

The way Whaleshares was set up would have been to join a black market voting club and establish a monopoly, of course I launched Booster and more than that, by choosing a great team player we were able to mass produce boosters so now there are hundreds of upvote bots and resteem bots. The alternative would have been one giant megabot ruled by one guy and a very small community. If you do not understand how free competition works, then please do us both a favor and read up on how markets work. I could not stop whaleshares from existing, but I could make a competitor and for that I feel very accomplished.

https://steembottracker.com/

Have fun, use them, or do not use them, it is voluntary.

Sort:  

Speaking of "club". I think it's high time we shake up the witness club and get in new blood. Who has the platforms and its users best interest and not filling their own pockets. I would even pay them higher to see it happen.

So. You can go play with your booster now. I'm tired of your self-upvoted excuses to game the system that sadly allows it's own guardians to game it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05