You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unvote @fyrst-witness If you value steemit and transparency

in #steem-politics6 years ago

Your credibility as a witness is forever tarnished after first bashing whaleshares just to launch another rewardpool rape.

Why don't you just tell me straight to my face that you want free upvotes for your shitposts and comments? Be honest! You are begging for free upvotes and that is the truth.

Sort:  

I'll tell you straight to your face, I don't want you as witness. That was the agenda. And as a public figure you should take it like a man, not in an ad hominem fashion like this.

I'll tell you straight to your face, I don't want you as witness. That was the agenda.

Congratulations, was it good for you to get out all that anger and frustration?

you should take it like a man

I should take it like a man? wow, you really ending this on a high note.

It's so annoying when people makde such an assumption - you are crying like a baby or, you want my upvote. That sort of weak come back is often a projection they are unwittingly revealing - so, nice catch on the ad hominem remark!!

much respect on posting something like this!

p.s., before anyone makes a claim I am not begging for an upvote ;-) I buy votes, I don't beg for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87