You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 19 of Steem-pocalypse Season 5 Strategy Discussion

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago (edited)

I'm famous now lol... Hilarious work! You're right @dwells it is s. ireland but i say sire - land or a variation of that in other forums, games, etc.

Also, it's funny that i did choose the one you wanted to see me do. Not that I'm curious but in real life I would not be able to resist a sincere cry for help and I have a loaded pistol and would rather not eat my backup food supply so I hope I'm rewarded for helping but it will probably be the end of me.

Sort:  

If it is the end for you, then we will play a special Irish tribute for you in our video tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59