Episode 19 of Steem-pocalypse Season 5 Strategy Discussion

in #steem-pocalypse7 years ago

This is our best video to date in my opinion. I hope you enjoy. @essentialoilmom, @jwalker and myself had alot off fun making this.

There are 3 players left, they are;
@randomness
@dksart
@sireland

In the last round these 3 drank pee to stay hydrated. YUM! I hope one of them answers the call for help this round.

Here are our blooper clips.

If you laughed at these videos, help your followers laugh too by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

You guys are hilarious! (For dead people)

@papa-pepper @dwells
This must be a case of....

I wonder if I could sell our footage to one of them ghost Hunter shows. Thanks @diebaasman and @papa-pepper.

I'm famous now lol... Hilarious work! You're right @dwells it is s. ireland but i say sire - land or a variation of that in other forums, games, etc.

Also, it's funny that i did choose the one you wanted to see me do. Not that I'm curious but in real life I would not be able to resist a sincere cry for help and I have a loaded pistol and would rather not eat my backup food supply so I hope I'm rewarded for helping but it will probably be the end of me.

If it is the end for you, then we will play a special Irish tribute for you in our video tonight.

LOL...The pee looks a bit on the red side? are u sure its safe?

Just to clarify....it looks red, but it's not. It's more of a copper color. It happens to be my favorite drink...Vernors. Its a Michigan thing. 😊

Maybe they ate too much beetroot, this might be why the pee has a redish tint to it.. 😂

It's safe. In fact I wanted to drink the pee but she thought it would be funnier if she did. She did way better than I would have.

Very entertaining, guys! Lol

Thanks! We had alot of fun making this video. I didn't think we could pull it off 😂

Nice video guys, you had me cracking up at the end. @ironshield

Thanks! 😂 It was hard for me not to laugh. This whole thing has been way out of my comfort zone....but it's been so fun!!

I don't eat turtle...game or not! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83